thank you for partnering with us in our impact work

Programme Partners

Contributing in areas of programme curriculum and content

Corporate Partners

Contributing in programme sponsorship and/or significant volunteering support for our programmes

Our programmes are also funded by:

Special thanks to the following partners for contributing their expertise, resources, and time towards our programmes:

Spark Fund & Donor Roll

The success and breakthroughs of Halogen have only been made possible through the generous support from different partners and organisations.

In 2015, Halogen Foundation set up the Spark Fund to recognise the contributions made towards our cause of youth development, specifically toward uplifting youth by making our leadership and entrepreneurship programmes accessible to them. These contributions are either donations or grants given to us, allowing us to increase our impact amongst youth.

Donor tiers are based on their cumulative contributions over the most recent three financial years at Halogen Foundation. The tiers are rolling tallies, with the exception of Spark Honour Hall and Spark Funding Circle.

Spark Honour Hall

Spark Honour Hall donors are recognised based on their cumulative contributions of $250,000 and above, from year 2013 onwards.

($250,000 and above)

Lee Foundation States of Malaya
Lim Soon Hock
National Council of Social Service

Spark Founding Circle

To commemorate the launch of Spark Fund in 2015, donors who have contributed S$25,000 and above within the financial year of 2015 are given special recognition as members of the Spark Founding Circle.

Bengawan Solo Pte Ltd
Dimension Data Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Glory Wealth Group Pte Ltd
Khoo Teck Puat Foundation
Neo Garden Catering Pte Ltd
Ngee Ann Development Pte Ltd
OSIM International Ltd Singapore Pte Ltd
Serial System Ltd
Tata Communications
United Overseas Bank Ltd

Ann Tan Sian Ann
Kwee Liong Tek

Spark Legend

($25,000 and above)

Bengawan Solo Pte Ltd
Credit Suisse AG
Dimension Data Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Excelpoint Systems (Pte) Ltd
Glory Wealth Group Pte Ltd
The Grace, Shua and Jacob Ballas Charitable Trust
LinkedIn for Good Corporate Giving Fund
Neo Garden Catering Pte Ltd
Neo Group Limited
Ngee Ann Development Pte Ltd
Orange Clove Catering Pte. Ltd.
OSIM International Ltd Singapore Pte Ltd
Singapore Totalisator Board
SymAsia Singapore Fund
Tata Communications International Pte Ltd
Then Family Trust
The Community Foundation of Singapore
United Overseas Bank Ltd

Ann Tan Sian Ann
Elaine A Saverin
Kwee Liong Tek
Marian Yeo Wenxian

Spark Superhero

($10,000 and above)

Activa Media Pte Ltd
Aon Singapore Pte Ltd
Asia PR Werkz Pte Ltdd
Butterfield Fiduciary Services (Guernsey) Limited
Charles & Keith (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Deutsche Bank International Trust Co. Limited
Ernst & Young LLP
Goldvein Pte Ltd
Kwan Im Thong Hood Cho Temple
Mow Blood & Cancer Clinic Pte Ltd
Munich Management Pte Ltd
Network for Teaching Entrepreneurship (NFTE)
Nippon Paint (Singapore) Company Pte Ltd
NTUC FairPrice Foundation Limited
OKP Holdings Limited
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Rio International Investment Pte Ltd
Sage Capital Pte Ltd
The Silent Foundation
Tru-Marine Pte Ltd
Tsian Pte Ltd
Visa Worldwide Pte Ltd

Albert Hong Hin Kay
Brian Chang
Chong Lo Lan Pearlyn
Goh Bak Heng
Khoo Kim Geok
Ko Hung Tao
Lee Ik Kin Dorothy
Lim Ka Liang
Lu Yan Ping
Sherron Wong
William B.G. Padfield
Xu Shen Guo

Spark Supporter

Allalloy Dynaweld Pte Ltd
Aon Hewitt Consulting
Aon Singapore Broking Center
ARA Asset Management (Fortune) Limited
Banyan Tree Holdings Limited
Bayshore Green Pte Ltd
Centurion Cecil Pte Ltd
China Fishery Group Ltd
Chua Chuan Leong Contractors Pte Ltd
C S E Yap Pte Ltd
Dynaforce International Pte Ltd
East Asia Engineering & Construction Pte Ltd
Evergreen Secondary School
Fortuna Air-Conditioning & Electrical Pte Ltd
General Donation for Sing Love Concert
Genocean Enterprises Pte Ltd
Gigatt International Marketing Pte Ltd
Ho Poh Foong
Hugo Boss South East Asia Pte Ltd
JD Corporate Advisory Pte Ltd
J8 Hotel Pte Ltd
KH Builders Pte Ltd
Kinokuniya Book Stores of Singapore Pte Ltd
Meiban Group Pte Ltd
National University of Singapore
Oni Global Pte Ltd Pte Ltd
Parkway Hospitals Singapore Pte Ltd
Pavilion Energy Management Pte Ltd
PrimusTech Pte Ltd
Prive Clinic Pte Ltd
Riverlife Church Ltd
Seng Bee Holdings Pte Ltd
Seyu Pte Ltd
Singapore Telecommunications Limited
Squire Mech Pte Ltd
Sunray Woodcraft Construction Pte Ltd
Sysma Energy Pte Ltd
Tampines Court Pte Ltd
Viva Industrial Trust Management Pte Ltd
Wen & Weng Medical Group Pte Ltd
Wilmar International Limited
Woh Hup (Private) Limited
Zheng Keng Engineering & Construction Pte Ltd

Adrian Ng Say Khoon
Agie Sally Lau Sie Sieung
Anna Kwan-Terr
April Lee Mei-Li
Benedict Chang Yew Teck
Casey Teh
Cho Pei Lin
Choo Kim Hiong
Christopher Ng
Chua Hua Meng
Eric Ong Ann Poh
Gaw Ju Hong Jeremy Michael
George Goh
Goh Cher Shuie Nicholas
Goh Kian Lay
Ho Pong Foong
Irene Ang Ai Ling
Ivan Koh Chee Hiang
Jacqueline Hoe Yuen Ling
Janifer Yeo Tan
Jeffrey Khoo
Jerry Yeu
John Wong Weng Foo
Jonas Lim
Jumabhoy Iqbal
Karen Soh
Karen Sng
Kee Hsiao Yuin Grace
Kong Eng Huat
Lawrence Chiang Kok Sung
Lee Chin Wai
Lie Kiem Lan
Lim Wei Yon
Lim Yanzi
Lock Wai Han
Loh Kai Woh
Low Yoon Pak
Neo Sally
Ng Hong Whee
Ngiam Shih Kwang Kelvin
Patrick Chong Fook Seng
Peter Quek
Pierce Quek
Phua Mui Keng Jenny
Priscilla Lim
Rachel Eng
Rajaish Bajpaee
Ramlee Bin Buang
Robert Kenneth Smith
Renee Thong Ying Siew
Shirley Tan
Shu Pek Yen Pauline
Siang Choo Chan
Simon Tate
Sutheeya Methaphanij (Nan)
Syed Mohamed Jawahar Ali
Tahsin Alam
Tan Lai Peng
Teo Lilian (Zhang Lilian)
Tit Wei Lee
Tomithy Too MuZhen
Veronica Rao
Wee Siew Bock
Wendi Lai
Wilfred Michael Walsh
Yeow Wah Chin
Yu Chuen Tek


Annual Report

2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014

Financial Statement

20162015 | 2014 | 2013